2019

Follow me on Twitter, Facebook  or Instagram for daily updates or get the bigger stories about my work here...

 

dona B.

Copyright 2013-2019: dona B.

Twitter circle blue large Facebook circle blue large IG_Glyph_Fill copy donaBdrawings 2018 small 2018 Christmas Markets Swindon 2018 Christmas Markets Bristol final

Markets & Events 2019

 

I will be selling my work at the following events this year and I'll be adding to them as I go. Come and find me for something special for the person who loves where they live. Christmas markets to follow too!

 

- Sunday 5th May - Clifton Suspension Bridge Spring Fair - 10:00-17:00

   https://www.facebook.com/events/583411415478920/

 

- Saturday 11th May - Bristol Harbourside Market - 11:00-16:00

   https://www.theharboursidemarket.co.uk/

 

- Sunday 9th June - Tobacco Factory Market - 10:00 - 14:30

   http://tobaccofactory.com/sunday-market/

 

- Saturday 15th June - Bristol Harbourside Market - 11:00-16:00

   https://www.theharboursidemarket.co.uk/

 

- Saturday 13th July - Springfest - 10:00 - 15:00

   https://www.facebook.com/events/885020551858098/

 

- Sunday 21st July - Tobacco Factory Market - 10:00 - 14:30 

   http://tobaccofactory.com/sunday-market/

 

- Saturday 27th July - Bristol Harbourside Market - 11:00-16:00 

   https://www.theharboursidemarket.co.uk/

 

- Sunday 4th August - Tobacco Factory Market - 10:00 - 14:30 

   http://tobaccofactory.com/sunday-market/

 

- Sunday 11th August - Bristol Harbourside Market - 11:00-16:00 

   https://www.theharboursidemarket.co.uk/

 

- Saturday 24th August - Bristol Harbourside Market - 11:00-16:00 

   https://www.theharboursidemarket.co.uk/

 

- Saturday 14th September - Bristol Harbourside Market - 11:00-16:00 TBC

   https://www.theharboursidemarket.co.uk/

 

- Saturday 21st September - Swindon Open Studios - 10:00-16:00

   https://www.swindonopenstudios.org/dona-bradley 

 

- Sunday 22nd September - Tobacco Factory Market - 10:00 - 14:30 

   http://tobaccofactory.com/sunday-market/

 

- Saturday 28th September - Swindon Open Studios - 10:00-16:00 

   https://www.swindonopenstudios.org/dona-bradley

 

- Saturday 19th October - Bristol Harbourside Market - 11:00-16:00 TBC

   https://www.theharboursidemarket.co.uk/

Christmas 2018

donaB Visitor Centre graphic Tobacco Factory copy Bristol Harbourside copy